T-WINCH IN EUROPE

ecoforst - THE HEADQUARTERS

ecoforst GmbH
Pichl-Großdorf 49a
A-8612 Tragöß
Austria

ecoforst GmbH - TECHNICAL OFFICE

ecoforst GmbH
Dorfstraße 9
A-8700 Leoben
Austria
Tel.: +43 3842 22196

GERMANY

FoBaTechnik
Gutenbergweg 14
Gewerbepark Echtrop
59519 Möhnesee
Rolf Wohlgethan
Tel.: (+49) 2924 974730
Mobil: (+49) 170 7300645
info@fobatechnik.de
www.fobatechnik.de

GERMANY

AMM GmbH & Co. KG
Am Herrnberg 12
98724 Neuhaus/Rwg.
Stefan Jahn
Tel.: +49 162/4175362
Stefan.Jahn@Amm-Neuhaus.de

GREAT BRITAIN AND IRELAND

Bioequipment Limited
Sean Reilly
Unit 17
Hirwaun Industrial Estate
Hirwaun
Mid Glamorgan
South Wales
CF44 9UP
Tel.: +44(0)1685810148
Mobil: +44(0)782 6866 211
info@bioequipmentltd.co.uk

ITALY

WoodPower Company srls
via Carducci 15
I – 39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Alto Adige – Italia
Tel.: +39 0472 671 571
Tel.: +39 340 777 1303
Fax: +39 0471 089 865
info@woodpower.company
Werner Hunglinger
hunglinger@woodpower.company
www.woodpower.company

CZECH REPUBLIC

REPAROSERVIS spol. s r.o.
Lnářská 907/12
104 00 Praha 10
Tel.: +420 271 960 431
info@lesni-technika.cz
www.lesni-technika.cz

SWITZERLAND

von Atzigen AG
Willi von Atzigen
Steinweid
6055 Alpnach Dorf
Werk:
Kanalstrasse 18
6056 Kägiswil
Tel.: +41 (0)41 661 04 88
Fax: +41 (0)41 661 04 14
willi.vonatzigen@vonatzigenag.ch
www.vonatzigenag.ch

SLOVAKIA

KRENN,s.r.o.
Ing.Jana Krenn
Lúka 756/95
976 62 Brusno
Tel.: +421 910 947 569
jana.krenn@krenn.sk
www.krenn.sk

ÖFORST Forsttechnik GmbH – Judenburg
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2
A-8750 Judenburg
Ing. Christian Freitag
Tel. +43 (0)664 8550 843
Fax +43 03572 42 289-88
christian.freitag@oeforst.at
www.ecoforst.at

ecoforst GmbH - THE HEADQUARTERS

ecoforst GmbH
Pichl-Großdorf 49a
A-8612 Tragöß
Austria

ecoforst GmbH - TECHNICAL OFFICE

ecoforst GmbH
Dorfstraße 9
A-8700 Leoben
Austria
Tel.: +43 3842 22196

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Markus KRENN
tel.: +43 664 923 73 68
markus.krenn@ecoforst.at

PRODUCT MANAGEMENT

Christian Seunig
Tel.: +43 664 853 86 75
christian.seunig@ecoforst.at

Andreas Jahrer
andreas.jahrer@ecoforst.at

TECHNICAL MANAGER

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.mont. Stefan Barwart
Tel.: +43 664 738 33 255
stefan.barwart@ecoforst.at

SERVICE TECHNICIAN

Franz Spitaler
Tel.: +43 664 1126 908.
franz.spitaler@ecoforst.at

OFFICE

Dipl. Ing. Jana Krenn
Tel.: +43 664 840 67 86
office@ecoforst.at

AUSTRIA

ÖFORST Forsttechnik GmbH – Judenburg
Viktor Kaplan Str. 2
A-8750 Judenburg
Ing. Christian Freitag
Tel. +43 (0)664 8550 843
Fax +43 03572 42 289-88
christian.freitag@oeforst.at
www.ecoforst.at

 

CZECH REPUBLIC

REPAROSERVIS spol. s r.o.
Lnářská 907/12
104 00 Praha 10
Tel.: +420 271 960 431
info@lesni-technika.cz
www.lesni-technika.cz

GERMANY

FoBaTechnik
Gutenbergweg 14
Gewerbepark Echtrop
59519 Möhnesee
Rolf Wohlgethan
Tel.: (+49) 2924 974730
Mobil: (+49) 170 7300645
info@fobatechnik.de
www.fobatechnik.de

 

AMM GmbH & Co. KG
Am Herrnberg 12
98724 Neuhaus/Rwg.
Stefan Jahn
Tel.: +49 162/4175362
Stefan.Jahn@Amm-Neuhaus.de

GREAT BRITAIN AND IRELAND

Bioequipment Limited
Sean Reilly
Unit 17
Hirwaun Industrial Estate
Hirwaun
Mid Glamorgan
South Wales
CF44 9UP
Tel.: +44(0)1685810148
Mobil: +44(0)782 6866 211
info@bioequipmentltd.co.uk
sean@bioequipmentltd.co.uk
www.bioequipmentltd.co.uk

ITALY

WoodPower Company srls
via Carducci 15
I – 39042 Bressanone (BZ)
Alto Adige – Italia
Tel.: +39 0472 671 571
Tel.: +39 340 777 1303
Fax: +39 0471 089 865
info@woodpower.company
Werner Hunglinger
hunglinger@woodpower.company
www.woodpower.company

SLOVAKIA

KRENN,s.r.o.
Ing.Jana Krenn
Lúka 756/95
976 62 Brusno
Tel.: +421 910 947 569
jana.krenn@krenn.sk
www.krenn.sk

SWITZERLAND

von Atzigen AG
Willi von Atzigen
Steinweid
6055 Alpnach Dorf
Werk:
Kanalstrasse 18
6056 Kägiswil
Tel.: +41 (0)41 661 04 88
Fax: +41 (0)41 661 04 14
willi.vonatzigen@vonatzigenag.ch
www.vonatzigenag.ch

CONTACT US!

6 + 12 =

T-WINCH IN NORTH AMERICA

CANADA

Woodland Equipment Inc.
Craig Stanley
General Manager
2015 West Trans Canada Hwy.
Kamloops BC Canada
V1S 1A7
Office: +1 250 372 2855
Tel.: +1 250 819 1027
cstanley@woodlandequip.com
www.woodlandequip.com

USA

U.S. Forestry Distribution, LLC
Eric Ory
General Manager
4885 Taylor Drive
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Office: +1 715 420 2377
Fax: +1 715 420 2377
eric@usforestry.net
www.usforestry.net

CANADA

Woodland Equipment Inc.
Craig Stanley
General Manager
2015 West Trans Canada Hwy.
Kamloops BC Canada
V1S 1A7
Office: +1 250 372 2855
Tel.: +1 250 819 1027
cstanley@woodlandequip.com
www.woodlandequip.com

USA

U.S. Forestry Distribution, LLC
Eric Ory
General Manager
4885 Taylor Drive
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Office: +1 715 420 2377
Fax: +1 715 420 2377
eric@usforestry.net
www.usforestry.net

T-WINCH IN SOUTH AMERICA

BRASIL

Macedo Forest
Alceu Macedo
Av. Souza Naves, 4000
Bairro Chapada
Ponta Grossa – PR
Cep: 84064-000
Tel.: +55 (42) 3239-1441 e 3227-4665
macedo@macedo.ind.br
www.macedo.ind.br

CHILE

Raico S.A.
Dirección: Panamericana
Michael Alexandroff
Norte 18.900, Lampa, Santiago. Chile
Tel.: +56 2 25923500
Móvil: + 56 9 82890254
michael.alexandroff@raico.cl
www.raico.cl

CHILE

Raico S.A.
Dirección: Panamericana
Michael Alexandroff
Norte 18.900, Lampa, Santiago. Chile
Tel.: +56 2 25923500
Móvil: + 56 9 82890254
michael.alexandroff@raico.cl
www.raico.cl

SOUTH AMERICA

Andreas Messner
Tel.: +43 664 916 19 73
pirizal1@gmail.com

BRASIL

Macedo Forest
Alceu Macedo
Av. Souza Naves, 4000
Bairro Chapada
Ponta Grossa – PR
Cep: 84064-000
Tel.: +55 (42) 3239-1441 e 3227-4665
macedo@macedo.ind.br
www.macedo.ind.br